10.1.3 Delete Existing Users

You are here:
All Topics

To delete an existing user

click “Manage Users” on the side bar and click the “trash can” icon under the Actions column. There will be a pop up asking to confirm the deletion. Click “OK” to confirm and delete user.

Delete Existing User

Delete Existing User

 

Table of Contents